快播

Term Dates 2023

Term 4 (10 weeks)


Monday 2 October

Commence Term 4 鈥 All staff and students return

Friday 13 October

Last day for Year 12 students prior to VCE Exams

Monday 6 November

Mid-term break

Tuesday 7 November

Melbourne Cup Day holiday

Wednesday 6 December

Last day for Senior School students

Thursday 7 December

Last day for Middle School students

Friday 8 December

Last day for Junior School students



Term Dates 2024

Term 1 (9 weeks)


Wednesday 31 January

Commence Term 1 - All students return

Monday 11 March

Labour Day

Wednesday 27 March

End Term 1



Term 2 (11 weeks)


Monday 15 April

Commence Term 2 鈥 All staff and students return

Thursday 25 April

ANZAC DAY

Friday 7 June

Staff professional development day

Monday 10 June

King's Birthday

Friday 28 June

End Term 2

Term 3 (9 weeks)

Monday 15 July

Commence Term 3 鈥 All staff and students return

Friday 23 August

Staff professional development day

Friday 13 September

End Term 3

Term 4 (10 weeks)

Monday 7 October

Commence Term 4 鈥 All staff and students return

Friday 18 October

Last day for Year 12 students prior to VCE Exams

Monday 4 November

Mid-term break

Tuesday 5 November

Melbourne Cup Day holiday

Wednesday 4 December

Last day for Senior School students

Thursday 5 December

Last day for Middle School students

Friday 6 December

Last day for Junior School students

Please wait...